::SEAMEO RETRAC::
 


Contact us


Located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, SEAMEO RETRAC is within a walking distance to sightseeing places, hotels and restaurants.  To view the real map, please click here.



Address: SEAMEO RETRAC, 35 Le Thanh Ton, Dist. 1, HCMC, Vietnam
Email: contact@vnseameo.org

The following information is provided for your convenience:

Director
Name: Ho Thanh My Phuong, Ph.D.
Tel: (84-28) 38245618 (Ext. 232)
Email: htmphuong@vnseameo.org

Administration

Name: Doan Xuan Bang, B.A.
Title: Head
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 131)
E-mail: dxbang@vnseameo.org

Personnel and Legal Affairs

Name: Le Thi Thuy Duong, M.A.
Title: Head
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 114)
E-mail: ltduong@vnseameo.org

International Development
Name: Deren Temel, M.S.
Title: International Manager
Tel: (84-28) 38245618 (Ext: 136)
E-mail: temel@vnseameo.org

Overseas Studies
Name: Phan Thi Ngoc Mai, M.A.
Title: Overseas Study Counselor
Tel: (84-28) 38245618 (Ext: 118)
E-mail: ptnmai@vnseameo.org

Accounting and Finance
Name: Nguyen Tan Hung, MBA.
Title: Head
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 111)
E-mail: nthung@vnseameo.org

Foreign Studies

Name: Trinh Thi Hoa My, M.A.
Title: Dean
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 218)
E-mail: tthmy@vnseameo.org

Name: Nguyen Thi Thuy Trang, Ph.D.
Title: Deputy Dean
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 117)
E-mail: ntttrang@vnseameo.org

Name: Dang Van Hung, Ph.D.
Title: Senior Academic Expert
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 100)
E-mail: dvhung@vnseameo.org

Education
Name: Do Thi Hoai Thu, Ph.D.
Title: Dean
Tel: (84-8) 3824 5618 (Ext: 107)
Email: dththu@vnseameo.org

Name: Dinh Gia Bao, M.S.
Title: Deputy Dean
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 125)
E-mail: dgbao@vnseameo.org

Research and Project Development
Name: Tran Phuoc Linh M.A
Title:  Head
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 121)
E-mail: tplinh@vnseameo.org

Quality Assurance and Branding
Name: Nguyen Thi Trung Thu, M.A.
Title: Deputy Head
Tel: (84-28) 3824 5618 (Ext: 234)
E-mail: nttthu@vnseameo.org